Executive Members

  • Maria Ricci


  • Marcel Morin

    Vice Chair, Francophone Community

  • Patricia Pepper

    Vice Chair, Indigenous and Multicultural Communities

  • Diletta Toneatti

    Vice Chair, Operations

  • Carmen Foglietta

    Jury Committee Chair

  • Trina Costantini-Powell

    Research and Nominations Committee Chair

  • Rosanna Falco

    Communications and Public Relations Committee Chair

  • Carla Blasioli

    Jury Committee Vice-Chair

  • Fatima Aden Osman

    Executive Member

  • Jean-Gardy Dumoulin

    Executive Member

  • Khatima Louaya

    Executive Member